Binstead Primary Staff List



Leadership Team

Mrs Rebecca Chessell – Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr Stuart Harris – Deputy Headteacher, SENCO, PPA cover, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Angela Dexter– School Business Manager

TEACHERS:

Mrs Julia Mitchell- Class Teacher, EYFS Lead, RE Lead Miss Hannah Watkin – Class Teacher, Phonics/Early Reading Lead (Mon-Wed) Mrs Steph Warren – Class Teacher, PSHE/RSE Lead, Designated Teacher for LAC Children (Th-Fri) Mrs Sarah Spall - Class Teacher, History Lead Mrs Joanne Winter– Class Teacher, Maths Lead, Geography Lead Mr Mark Woodhouse – Class Teacher, PE Lead Mrs Aby Dunford – Class Teacher, Science Lead, Design and Technology Lead Miss Philippa Lockwood – Class Teacher, Creative Arts lead. Mrs Kate Nordbruch – Class Teacher, English Lead

TEACHING ASSISTANTS:

Mrs Carol Vale Mrs Heidi Bruin Miss Natasha Watts Mrs Sarah Paton Mrs Samantha Sanders - M-W Mrs Charlotte Verge – Th & F Mrs Michelle Stafford Mrs Debbie Thearle Miss Nicola Barrett – AM only Mrs Manda Woodhouse – AM only Mrs Rebecca Anderson– Speech & Language (Mon-Wed PM) Mrs Sarah Jones – Supply

Cover Teachers: Mr Sam Erricker - Computing Lead

Family Support Mrs Madeleine Parkinson (ELSA, DDSL)

<u>Office Staff:</u> Mrs Bridget Lewis – Office Manager Mrs Kerry Roach – Administrator

Premises Staff: Mr Paul Wiltshire - Caretaker AM only Top Mops – Cleaners (PM only)